Home Tech WhatsApp New Feature Secret messages will be deleted automatically

WhatsApp New Feature Secret messages will be deleted automatically

81
0

Updated: | Sat, 05 Jun 2021 02:41 PM (IST)

Talking about WhatsApp, it has become the most important part of social media in today’s time. Every day some new features are added to WhatsApp. By now you must have known about all types of features of WhatsApp. But still there are some features that many people are unaware of. Today we are going to tell about some such special features of WhatsApp, which are generally unknown to everyone. With the help of this feature of WhatsApp, you can keep your personal chats secret. So let us now discuss these features in detail.

You also know that WhatsApp recently started losing its trust on users due to its new privacy policy. It was also liked by a large number of people. But despite all this, this instant messaging app has released many good features. Let us know about the special features of WhatsApp which will be helpful in secret chatting.

secret chatting on whatsapp

First of all, you should know what is the meaning of secret chatting, then let us tell you that no one else can see your message, it is called secret message. For this, either you choose the option of archive chat or delete those messages. But do you use dispersing features. This feature of WhatsApp automatically deletes the message after a few days. To activate it, you have to activate it by going to the settings.

For this, open the chat of whose chat you want to delete. In that click on the name given on the profile picture. After this select the option of ‘Dispersing’ message and turn it on. By doing this, the message sent in that chat will be automatically deleted after seven days.

use secret pin

Many times it is also seen that your WhatsApp remains open in any other mobile and you do not even know about it, to stop this, you use PIN in your app. For this, open WhatsApp and go to Settings. There you have to click on Account. Then click on Security.

Now go to Two-Step Verification. After this set your PIN, if someone will login to your account in another phone, then he will need the PIN, so without entering the PIN, he cannot open your WhatsApp in any other place.

Posted By: Arvind Dubey

Click here to read Naiduniya e-Paper

Click here to read Naiduniya e-Paper

Download Naidunia App | Get all the news of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and the country and the world along with the new Duniya e-paper, horoscope and many beneficial services

Download Naidunia App | Get all the news of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and the country and the world along with the new Duniya e-paper, horoscope and many beneficial services

Show More Tags

.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here